Leadership Team

Julie Mathiesen

Dr. Julie Mathiesen
Director
(605) 394-1876
jmathiesen@tie.net

Amelia Rose

Amelia Rose Meyer
Deputy Director
(605) 721-4523
arose@tie.net

Pam Lange

Dr. Pam Lange
Development Coordinator
(605) 721-4353
plange@tie.net

John Swanson

John Swanson
Evaluation Services Coordinator
(605) 721-4255
jswanson@tie.net

Learning Specialists

Maggie Austin

Maggie Austin
(605) 394-1876
maustin@tie.net

Dr. Kris Baldwin

Dr. Kris Baldwin
(605) 716-4637
kbaldwin@tie.net

krista bertelson

Krista Bertelson
(605) 721-4568
kbertelson@tie.net

Jeanne Burckhard-McKenna
(605) 721-4397
jburckhard@tie.net

Kim Clark

Kim Clark
(605) 721-4397
kclark@tie.net

Sally Crowser

Dr. Sally Crowser
605-716-4893
scrowser@tie.net

Julie Erickson

Julie Erickson
605-721-4592
jerickson@tie.net

Connie Godfrey

Connie Godfrey
605-721-4506
cgodfrey@tie.net

Daniel Henry

Daniel Henry
605-721-4438
dhenry@tie.net

Dr. Marilyn Hofer

Dr. Marilyn Hofer
605-721-4426
mhofer@tie.net

Bailey Kowalski

Bailey Kowalski
605-721-4414
bkowalski@tie.net

Kyle Laughlin

Kyle Laughlin
605-721-4426
kwlaughlin@tie.net 

Tamera Miyasato

Tamera Miyasato
605-721-4472
tmiyasato@tie.net

Dr. Jim Parry
605-381-2519
jparry@tie.net

June Preszler
605-431-8009
jpreszler@tie.net

Barb Rowenhorst

Barb Rowenhorst
605-721-4237
browenhorst@tie.net

Dr. Scott Simpson

Dr. Scott Simpson
605-721-4296
dsimpson@tie.net

Sharla Steever

Sharla Steever
605-721-4465
ssteever@tie.net

Lennie Symes

Lennie Symes
605-721-4475
lsymes@tie.net

Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor
605-721-4646
ktaylor@tie.net

Marcia Torgrude

Marcia Torgrude
605-716-1409
mtorgrude@tie.net

Media Services & Support

Janelle Chase

Janelle Chase
Accounting/Fiscal Specialist
605-721-4443
jchase@tie.net

kim_coronado

Kim Coronado
Administrative Assistant
605-721-4119
kcoronado@tie.net

Paul Higbee

Paul Higbee
Public Relations/Writer
pjhigbee@rushmore.com

Brenda Luedtke

Brenda Luedtke
Administrative Assistant
605-721-4491
bluedtke@tie.net

Megan Merscheim

Megan Merscheim
Marketing & Event Manager
605-721-4488
mmerscheim@tie.net

Ryan Phillips

Ryan Phillips
Program Manager/Video Production/Web Design
605-721-4567
rphillips@tie.net