Leadership Team

Julie Mathiesen

Dr. Julie Mathiesen
Director
(605) 394-1876
jmathiesen@tie.net

John Swanson

John Swanson
Evaluation Services Coordinator
(605) 721-4255
jswanson@tie.net

Learning Specialists

krista bertelson

Krista Bertelson
(605) 721-4568
kbertelson@tie.net

Kim Clark

Kim Clark
(605) 721-4397
kclark@tie.net

Sally Crowser

Dr. Sally Crowser
(605) 716-4893
scrowser@tie.net

Julie Erickson

Julie Erickson
(605) 721-4375
jerickson@tie.net

comingsoon

Elisabetta Giomo-James
(605) 394-1876
EGiomo-James@tie.net

comingsoon

Lori Goldade
(605) 394-1876
LGoldade@tie.net

Connie Godfrey
(605) 721-4506
cgodfrey@tie.net

Daniel Henry

Daniel Henry
(605) 721-4438
dhenry@tie.net

Dr. Marilyn Hofer

Dr. Marilyn Hofer
(605) 394-1876
mhofer@tie.net

cari

Dr. Cari Kennedy
(605) 394-1876
CKennedy@tie.net

Kyle Laughlin

Kyle Laughlin
(605) 721-4426
kwlaughlin@tie.net 

tamera_200-150x150

Tamera Miyasato
(605) 721-4472
tmiyasato@tie.net

Barb Rowenhorst
(605) 721-4237
browenhorst@tie.net

comingsoon

Michele Seaholm
(605) 394-1876
mseaholm@tie.net

Dr. Scott Simpson

Dr. Scott Simpson
(605) 721-4296
dsimpson@tie.net

Sharla Steever

Sharla Steever
(605) 721-4465
ssteever@tie.net

Marcia Torgrude

Marcia Torgrude
(605) 716-1409
mtorgrude@tie.net

Dr. Ryan Young
(605) 721-4549
ryoung@tie.net

Marketing & Support

Janelle Chase

Janelle Chase
Accounting/Fiscal Specialist
(605) 721-4443
jchase@tie.net

kim_coronado

Kim Coronado
Marketing & Administrative Specialist
(605) 721-4119
kcoronado@tie.net

Brenda Luedtke

Brenda Luedtke
Administrative Assistant
(605) 721-4491
bluedtke@tie.net

Megan Merscheim

Megan Merscheim
Marketing & Event Manager
(605) 721-4488
mmerscheim@tie.net