Leadership Team

Julie Mathiesen

Dr. Julie Mathiesen
Director
(605) 721-4554
jmathiesen@tie.net

John Swanson

John Swanson
Evaluation Services Coordinator
(605) 721-4255
jswanson@tie.net

Learning Specialists

Kim Clark

Kim Clark
(605) 721-4397
kclark@tie.net

Sally Crowser

Dr. Sally Crowser
(605) 716-4893
scrowser@tie.net

Julie Erickson

Julie Erickson
(605) 721-4375
jerickson@tie.net

comingsoon

Lindsay Frankenfeld
(605) 721-4592
lfrankenfeld@bhssc.org

elisabetta

Elisabetta Giomo-James
(605) 716-4679
egiomo-james@tie.net

connie_godfrey_200

Connie Godfrey
(605) 721-4506
cgodfrey@tie.net

Dan Henry

Dan Henry
(605) 721-4438
dhenry@tie.net

cari

Dr. Cari Kennedy
(605) 721-4414
ckennedy@tie.net

Tamera Miyasato

Tamera Miyasato
(605) 721-4472
tmiyasato@tie.net

comingsoon

Jade Nguyen
605-430-1323
jnguyen@tie.net

Barb Rowenhorst

Barb Rowenhorst
(605) 721-4237
browenhorst@tie.net

Scott Simpson

Dr. Scott Simpson
(605) 721-4296
ssimpson@tie.net

comingsoon

Cecily Stach
605-415-8049
cstach@tie.net

comingsoon

Kylie Steever
605-716-4792
ksteever@bhssc.org

Sharla Steever

Sharla Steever
(605) 721-4465
ssteever@tie.net

RyanYoung

Dr. Ryan Young
(605) 721-4549
ryoung@tie.net

Support Staff

janelle

Janelle Chase
Accounting/Fiscal Specialist
(605) 721-4443
jchase@tie.net

Brenda Luedke

Brenda Luedtke
Administrative Assistant
(605) 721-4491
bluedtke@tie.net

Megan Merscheim

Megan Merscheim
Marketing & Event Manager
(605) 721-4488
mmerscheim@tie.net