Learning Specialists

Leadership Team

 

Julie Mathiesen
John Swanson

John Swanson
Evaluation Services Coordinator/MAPLE Director

605-721-4255

jswanson@tie.net

Pam Lange

Dr. Pam Lange
Development Coordinator

605-721-4353

plange@tie.net

 

Learning Specialists

 

Kim Clark
Amelia Rose

 

Media Services

 

Ryan Phillips

Ryan Phillips

Media Services

Program Manager

605-721-4567

rphillips@tie.net

 

Support Staff

 

Janelle Chase

Janelle Chase

Accounting/ Fiscal Specialist

605-721-4443

jchase@tie.net

Becky Fish

Becky Fish

Administrative Assistant & Credit Coordinator

605-721-4515

bfish@tie.net

Megan Fitzgerald

Megan Fitzgerald

Administrative Assistant & Travel Coordinator

605-721-4119

mfitzgerald@tie.net

Brenda Luedtke

Brenda Luedtke

Administrative Assistant & Registrar

605-721-4491

bluedtke@tie.net

Megan Merscheim

Megan Merscheim

Marketing & Event Coordinator

605-721-4488

mmerscheim@tie.net